June 24, 2024
Speedway Hub - British Speedway News

2024 British Speedway Final line up

2024 British Speedway Final line up

NINE current and former champions will compete in the 2024 Attis Insurance Sports Division British Final at Belle Vue on Saturday June 8 (7.30pm).

With Grand Prix trio Robert Lambert, Tai Woffinden and 2022/23 winner Dan Bewley having already been named in the line-up for the Manchester showpiece, the remaining 13 riders can now be confirmed.

They include treble winner Chris Harris along with Danny King, Charles Wright, Craig Cook, Adam Ellis and Rory Schlein who have all previously tasted victory on the big night.
Not only is the British title itself at stake, there is also the Wild Card place for the British Grand Prix at Cardiff to be allocated to the highest-placed non-GP regular in the meeting.
The full riding order draw will be made live on Eurosport on Monday (May 27) during their coverage of the ROWE Motor Oil Premiership clash between Leicester and Oxford.
Tickets for the Attis Insurance Sports Division British Final are available from https://www.bellevue-speedway.com .

LINE-UP (Not in riding order): Robert Lambert, Tai Woffinden, Dan Bewley, Danny King, Chris Harris, Richard Lawson, Tom Brennan, Charles Wright, Steve Worrall, Craig Cook, Adam Ellis, Kyle Howarth, Lewis Kerr, Rory Schlein, Ben Barker, Connor Mountain. Reserves: Simon Lambert, Drew Kemp.

Words and Feature Image by British Speedway

Share this news on your socials.